Team Members

Corporate Group, Inc.'s Team consists of dedicated professionals, with over 152 years of combined real estate experience. The company's success is the result of the performance of our talented individuals.

Jerry E. Scheidegger - Chairman of the Board
jerry@corporategrp.com
Kelley Scheidegger Barbee - Executive Vice President
kelley@corporategrp.com
Kim Scheidegger York - President
Commercial Leasing/Sales
kim@corporategrp.com

Charlene M. Schulte - Chief Operating Officer
char@corporategrp.com

Dave York - Vice President Director of Property Management
dave@corporategrp.com

Brian Scheidegger - Vice President Project Development
brian@corporategrp.com

Cathy Stahlman - Residential Leasing/Sales Associate
cathy@corporategrp.com
Joyce Shaw - Realtor
joyce@corporategrp.com
Lori Wold - Sr. Office Administrator Real Estate Division & Sales Associate
lori@corporategrp.com
Ext 228
Christy Brooks - Maintenance Coordinator
christy@corporategrp.com
maintenance@corporategrp.com
Ext. 243
Anna Frese - Accounts Payable
afrese@corporategrp.com

Claudia Bultmann - Accounting
claudiab@corporategrp.com
Rob Crump - Project Manager
David Clover - Maintenance
Ruben Sanchez - Maintenance
Frank Devine - Maintenance